Teeth

his teeth leave marks

like brambles had me wrapped up in their thorny fingers

tracing lines of delight hidden in plain sight

so heavily burdened with other worldly charge

all consuming life renewing embrace

others seeing the curves and dents of lusts new marking

leaves me glowing with freedom not imprisoned in disgrace

bitten before but never so deeply marked

persistent thoughts of legs wrapped around his face

leaving me relieved from my gnashing worries

never letting him leave my cunts embrace

his teeth leave me marked

Leave a Reply

