why do you do it.

want to want                    fight to fight

words are                                                         indecipherable

tones   Bleeding into

condensation on a Window

Frustration Weighs a head                                               to a pillow

why do the circles grow                         then loop me back here

I know I disagree with myself

 

so

                                                                          how do I stop the circles.

 

Leave a Reply

